skip to main content

Contact Us

4 months ago

Contact Us

Greg Paes, Superintendent

111 Education Lane

Mendenhall, MS  39114

601-847-8000 ext 314

Fran Bridges, Executive Assistant

601-847-8000 ext 314

Lillie Hardy

District 1

Board Member

Linda Curlee

District 2

Board Member

Dale Shotts

District 3

Board Secretary

Sammy Welch

District 4

Board Vice-President

Stacey Herrin

District 5

Board President

Wesla Leech

Board Attorney

The Simpson County Board of Education meets the second Thursday of each month. Special called meetings are held as needed.

All board meetings are held in the Board Room of the District's Administrative Office at 111 Education Lane, Mendenhall, MS 39114.

If you have an issue to discuss with the Board, please contact Fran Bridges at 601-847-8000 or email