Schools

Website Address & Phone Administration 
Magee Elementary School (K-4)   410 8th Street NE Magee, MS 39111  
1035 Goodwater Road NW Magee, MS 39111
Phone: 601.849.3601 
Fax: 601.849 6207

Dr. Paul Lawrence, Principal
 Dedra Clark-Allen, Asst. Principal

Mendenhall Elementary School (K-4) 
814 East Street Mendenhall, MS 39114
Phone:601.847.2621 
Fax:601.847.7192 
Rhonda Berry, Principal
 Sherry Fortenberry, Asst. Principal 
sfortenberry@simpson.k12.ms.us 
Simpson Central School (K-8)  
Phone:601.847.2630 
Fax:601.847.0954 
Dr. Antoinette Harvey Woodall, Principal
awoodall@simpson.k12.ms.us
Charles J. “Joe” Hanna, Asst. Principal
jhanna@simpson.k12.ms.us 
Magee Middle School (5-8) 
Phone:601.849.3334 
Fax:601.849.6130 
Terrell Luckey, Principal
Tony Boone, Asst. Principal
Mendenhall Junior High School (5-8) 
Phone:601.847.2296 
Fax:601.847.7175 
Kirby Craft, Principal
Eddie Spann, Asst. Principal
espann@simpson.k12.ms.us 
Magee High School (9-12) 
Phone:601.849.2263 
Fax:601.849 6201 
Dr. Tom Duncan, Principal
Dr. Maron Lacey, Asst. Principal

 Mendenhall High School (9-12)
Phone:601.847.2411 
Fax: 601.847.8002 
Robert L. Sanders, Principal
Romonica Feazell, Asst. Principal
rfeazell@simpson.k12.ms.us 
Simpson County Achievement Center 
Phone:601.849.6135 
Fax:601.849 6137 
Dr. Roma Morris, Principal
 
Simpson County Technical Center 
Phone:601.847.4000 
Fax: 601.847.8011 
Dr. Bo Huffman, Director
bhuffman@simpson.k12.ms.us