skip to main content
Technology & Maintenance Help Desk

Email technology and maintenance requests to the support person listed below at your school. Please include detailed descriptions of the problem(s) you are experiencing.

Achievement Center:
Melissa Cardin
mcardin@simpson.k12.ms.us

Magee Elementary:
Becky Bridges
bbridges@simpson.k12.ms.us

Magee Middle:
Rhonda Baldwin
rbaldwin@simpson.k12.ms.us

Magee Middle School:
Melinda Walker
mwalker@simpson.k12.ms.us

Magee High:
Katina Gray
kgray@simpson.k12.ms.us

Mendenhall Elementary:
Sherry Fortenberry
sfortenberry@simpson.k12.ms.us
Brooke Jones
jonesb@simpson.k12.ms.us

Mendenhall Junior:
Jennifer Traylor
jtraylor@simpson.k12.ms.us

Mendenhall High:
Teresa Peacock
tpeacock@simpson.k12.ms.us
Robert Sanders
rsanders@simpson.k12.ms.us

Simpson Central:
Kim Riley kriley@simpson.k12.ms.us

Technical Center: Loretta Barnes lbarnes@simpson.k12.ms.us